Skip to Main Content

Provider Relations

Arkansas Total Care Provider Relations Associate Territories

Representative Names

Arkansas Counties divided by representatives. A list of assigned counties by names are listed below.


  • Phone: (501) 954-6109
  • Email:
  • Service counties: Arkansas, Clay, Craighead, Crittenden, Cross, Green, Independence, Jackson, Lawrence, Lee, Lonoke, Mississippi, Monroe, Phillips, Poinsett, Prairie, Randolph, Sharp, St. Francis, White, Woodruff
  • Phone: (501) 954-6167
  • Service counties: Benton, Carroll, Crawford, Franklin, Garland, Johnson, Logan, Madison, Montgomery, Polk, Pope, Scott, Sebastian, Washington, Yell
  • Phone: (501) 725-7605
  • Service counties: Ashley, Bradley, Calhoun, Chicot, Clark, Cleveland, Columbia, Dallas, Desha, Drew, Grant, Hempstead, Hot Spring, Howard, Jefferson, Lafayette, Lincoln, Little River, Miller, Nevada, Ouachita, Perry, Pike, Saline, Sevier and Union